Episode List

1. The Birth of Yagyu Jubei II

2. Falling in Love with the Enemy

3. Men's Hearts Were Swaying

4. The Road of No Return

5. The Enemy Brought a Memory with Them

6. My Next Enemy is Yesterday's Ally

7. She Had Grasped the Secret Before She Knew It!

8. I Attached This Thing to My Head

9. Dad's Premonition of Love

10. This is Where to Make the Effort

11. But the Path Curves Ahead

12. I Had Met a Daughter That I Never Knew

13. Night Gave Way to a Brand New Day